That's us, DAFFY BOARDS!

Actually just a bunch of people who are into what we do.

Below you'll find a little profile of each of us, including some intimate info. :)

DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_DAFFY

Raphael "DAFFY" Reuber

Daffy also called "El Presidente" is the founder and boss of DAFFY BOARDS. When he's not handling your requests and doing boss stuff, you can usually find him doing sports. And he does a lot of that, among others balanceboarding, wakeboarding, kiting, windsurfing, snowboarding. By the way, his favorite DAFFY BOARD is the "Tiles Radial". Otherwise he likes to drink elderberry spritzer (synonym for beer), has never received a call from jail and is proud of the DAFFY BOARDS team.
DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Christian

Christian "Krawikrawallo" Krawietz

Christian is the one who packs your boards with love every day and brings them on their way to you. On the side he takes care of the stock, keeps our small skate hall in good shape and cleans the toilet. His favorite DAFFY BOARD is the "Wake" in the "Ride any beige" design and is one of the world's best balance boarders on it. His favorite trick is the backsideflip. If he is not on the balance board, he is skating, wakeboarding or snowboarding. Krawi has unfortunately never surfed ne wave and lives freely according to the motto: no risk no fun.
DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Ilva

Ilva

Ilva is Head of Accounting at DAFFY BOARDS, so she takes care of everything that is boring and has to do with numbers. Ilva found her way to DAFFY BOARDS through her sister, who married "El Presidente". La Familia then. :) When Ilva is not sinking her head into numbers, she is doing yoga or standing on her "wake waves". She has never used anything other than toilet paper - we'll leave that at that. Ilva likes to drink Palinka and rhubarb spritzer - whatever accountants drink ;) 
DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Maxi

Maximilian "Maxi" Skiba

Maxi is our creative head, he sprayed our Gamescom booth many years ago - that's how he ended up at DAFFY BOARDS. Maxi is proud of the fact that we are a disorganized bunch but still work very well as a team. Maxi prefers to drink Hansa Pils, Fritz Cola and Boonekamp and when the hangover allows it he rides BMX and sprays. His favorite shape/design is the "Wake" shape in the "Stripe black" design.
DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Kukuk

Niclas "Kukuk" Kukuk

Kukuk is Head of IT or also the one who takes care of everything technical and the store. Kukuk was dragged by Maxi and suddenly stood in de hall, because you can ride BMX there, since then he is part of the team. When he is not sitting at the computer he rides BMX, MTB and snowboard. In the morning he has coffee, in the evening Hansa and Boonekamp. His favorite board is the Wake in psychedellic design. 
DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Fabian

Fabian "Elmo" Hanke

Fabi keeps the store running - well, that's what he says. Fabi came to DAFFY BOARS through skating and has been part of the team for many years. He is proud of our common tours, experiences and memories and that we still like each other after so many years :D. Fabi's favorite thing to do is stand on the True Surf Petrol when he's not skating or drinking Rum Whiskey Coke. And unlike Kukuk and Maxi, he has never drunkenly destroyed office furniture. 

Jolla Hesener

Jolla is Head of Content or simply the goon behind the camera. Jolla has been around the longest and has taken notice of DAFFY BOARDS. His current favorite is the "Wake Waves", if he doesn't have his finger on the shutter, he is interested in classic cars, triathlon and likes to travel. Jolla is proud that we haven't kicked him out yet ;). His favorite drink is RedBull and he always has a grin on his face. He has never been ice surfing with the wich.... Hey, Daffy.... :b. 
DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Mo

Mo

We don't know exactly what Mo is doing here. Actually, he annoys the president and grabs at Christian in shipping. Mo is our young talent on the DAFFY BOARD, he mostly stands on the Geomatricpalms Wake Shape. Otherwise he plays basketball, skates and plays soccer. He is proud to have beaten Daffy in table tennis and thinks he is taller than Daffy.

Das sind wir, DAFFY BOARDS! 

Eigentlich nur ein Haufen Leute, der Bock auf das hat, was wir so machen.

Unten findet Ihr einen kleinen Steckbrief zu jeden, inklusive ein paar intimer Infos. :) 

DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_DAFFY

Raphael "DAFFY" Reuber

Daffy auch genannt „El Presidente“ ist Gründer und Boss bei DAFFY BOARDS. Wenn er nicht gerade Eure Anfragen bearbeitet und Chef-Sachen macht, findet man ihn meist beim Sport. Und davon macht er ganz schön viel unter anderem Balanceboarden, Wakeboarden, Kiten, Windsurfen, Snowboarden. Sein Lieblings DAFFY BOARD ist übrigens das „Tiles Radial“. Ansonsten trinkt er gerne Holunderschorle (Synonym für Bier), hat noch nie einen Anruf aus dem Knast bekommen und ist stolz auf das DAFFY BOARDS Team. 

DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Christian

Christian "Krawikrawallo" Krawietz

Christian ist der, der täglich Eure Boards mit viel Liebe verpackt und auf den Weg zu Euch bringt. Nebenbei kümmert er sich um die Lagerbestände, hält unsere kleine Skatehalle in Schuss und putzt das Klo. Sein Lieblings DAFFY BOARD ist das „Wake“ im „Ride any beige“ Design und ist darauf einer der weltweit besten Balanceboarder. Sein Favorite-Trick ist der Backsideflip. Steht er nicht auf dem Balance Board, ist er Skaten, Wakeboarden oder Snowboarden. 

Krawi hat leider noch nie ne Welle gesurft und lebt frei nach dem Motto: no risk no fun.

DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Ilva

Ilva

Ilva ist Head of Buchhaltung bei DAFFY BOARDS, kümmert sich also um alles, was langweilig ist und mit Zahlen zu tun hat. Ilva hat über ihre Schwester zu DAFFY BOARDS gefunden, die hat nämlich „El Presidente“ geheiratet. La Familia also. :) Wenn Ilva nicht gerade mit ihrem Kopf in Zahlen versinkt, macht sie Yoga oder steht auf ihrem „Wake Waves“. Sie hat noch nie etwas anderes als Klopapier benutzt - das lassen wir mal so stehen. Ilva trinkt am liebsten Palinka und Rhabarber-Schorle - was Buchhalter halt so trinken. ;) 

DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Maxi

Maximilian "Maxi" Skiba

Maxi ist unser kreativer Kopf, er hat vor vielen Jahren unseren Messestand der Gamescom gesprüht - so ist er bei DAFFY BOARDS gelandet. Maxi ist stolz darauf, dass wir als unorganisierter Haufen trotzdem sehr gut als Team funktionieren. Maxi trinkt am liebsten Hansa Pils, Fritz Cola und Boonekamp und wenn der Kater es zulässt fährt er BMX und sprüht. 

Sein favorite Shape/Design ist das „Wake“ Shape im „Stripe black“ Design. 

DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Kukuk

Niclas "Kukuk" Kukuk

Kukuk ist Head of IT oder auch der, der sich um alles technische und den Shop kümmert. Kukuk wurde von Maxi angeschleppt und stand auf einmal in de Halle, weil man da BMX fahren kann, seitdem ist er Teil des Teams. Wenn er nicht gerade am Rechner sitzt fährt er BMX, MTB und Snowboard. Morgens gibt’s Kaffee, Abends Hansa und Boonekamp. Sein Lieblingsboard ist das Wake im Psychedellic Design. 

DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Fabian

Fabian "Elmo" Hanke

Fabi hält den Laden am laufen - also, dass sagt er. Fabi ist durchs skaten zu DAFFY BOARS gekommen und ist seit vielen Jahren Teil des Teams. Er ist stolz auf unsere gemeinsamen Touren, Erlebnisse und Erinnerungen und, dass wir uns nach so vielen Jahren noch mögen :D. Fabi steht am liebsten auf dem True Surf Petrol, wenn er nicht gerade skatet oder Rum-Whiskey-Cola trinkt. Und im Gegensatz zu Kukuk und Maxi hat er noch nie betrunken die Büroeinrichtung zerstört. 

Jolla Hesener

Jolla ist Head of Content oder einfach der Trottel hinter der Kamera. Jolla ist am längsten am Start und auf DAFFY BOARDS aufmerksam geworden. Sein aktueller Favorit ist das „Wake Waves“, hat er seinen Finger nicht auf dem Auslöser, interessiert er sich für Oldtimer, Triathlon und reist gerne. 

Jolla ist stolz darauf, dass wir ihn noch nicht rausgeschmissen haben ;). Er trinkt am liebsten RedBull und hat immer ein grinsen im Gesicht. Er war noch nie Eissurfen mit der Wich... Hey, Daffy.... :b. 

DAFFYBOARDS_BALANCEBOARDS_TEAM_Mo

Mo

Was Mo genau bei uns macht, wissen wir auch nicht. Eigentlich ärgert er den Präsidenten und packt bei Christian im Versand an. Mo ist unser Nachwuchstalent auf dem DAFFY BOARD, er steht meistens auf dem Geomatricpalms Wake Shape. Ansonsten spielt er Basketball, skatet uns spielt Fußball. Er ist stolz darauf, Daffy im Tischtennis abgezogen zu haben und ist der Meinung er wäre größer als Daffy.